CRE-ELC Governance



Expert Advisory Committee

The CRE-ELC Expert Advisory Committee provides input from stakeholder representatives to ensure that the activities of the CRE-ELC deliver outcomes that are relevant to health service and policy improvement. The EAC comprises senior representatives of the CRE-ELC’s primary stakeholder groups – consumers, health professionals and policy makers from diverse organisations.

Sue Boyce (QLD) (Chair) – Disability/Policy
Bill Silvester – Advance Care Planning Expert
Mark Tucker-Evans – COTA Queensland
Tim Shaw – Implementation Science
Nicola Dunbar – Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care
Justice Ann Lyons – Queensland Supreme Court
Liz Callaghan – Palliative Care Australia
Venessa Curnow – National Congress of Australian First People Board